How to delete / remove flickr account permanently?

ADVERTISEMENTS

Flickr is a free photo hosting and sharing website. You can create a free account to upload and share photos with friends. There is even option to buy paid PRO account with more storage and additional features. However, after a while of photo upload, sharing and image play you may want to delete your Flickr photo account.

Steps to delete Flickr account

1. Goto flickr website and click account settings.

flickr-delete-account

2. Under personal information tab, scroll down and click “delete your account” next to Your Flickr account option. Your Flickr account will be delete permanently.

More Related Reading

SHARE IT NOW

Comments

  1. i want remove yahoo pulse and flickr permanently thank you

  2. do it now

  3. Thank you!!!!!! ;)

  4. i dont need this account anymore

  5. DELETE flickr from my computer, thank you

Add a Comment

*