Google account is one single login to access variety of online Google services. Through Google account you can access Gmail, Google Docs, Orkut, Google Search, Youtube and lots more. If for some reason you want to delete Google account, following is the simple procedure. Please note, with removal of Google account you will virtually lose access to all Google services associated with that account – be careful!
Delete Google account
1. Goto Google Accounts page & login into your account.
2. Click “Edit” link next to “My Products”.
3. Then under “Delete Account” click on “Close account and delete all services and info associated with it” button.
You will get a confirm screen listingÂ services you to lose access on deletion of Google account. Confirm on details and password to delete your Google account.